No shipping costs with GLS beyond 80 € TTC order so no surprise at the end of the order:

The shipping costs are offered for a delivery in Metropolitan France. It seems logical to us to consider these shipping costs as an integral part of our sales system!

We commit ourselves on a time of 2 to 4 days by GLS or So Colissimo against signature and 4 to 8 days for the other European countries.

vc_column_text]

We are committed to the security of your bank transactions. We work with the 100% secure solution of Crédit du Nord (ATOS module). This solution guarantees the confidentiality and security of each transaction. Confidential data (16-digit credit card number, expiration date and cryptogram) are encrypted and transmitted directly to the Crédit du Nord server without ever passing through Fieldandfish.com’s physical media.

Moreover, we have chosen to use the 3D Secure system which secures your
payment with the transmission of a code sent by your bank by
SMS

The legal withdrawal period is 7 days, from the date of delivery of the item but fieldandfish grants you 3 additional days. Whatever your reasons, you have 10 days to change your mind! If you change your mind, we will refund the full price of the returned items in good condition and in their original packaging. At the end of the trial, if you don’t want to keep one or several items, you can return them to us and we will refund you for these items, provided that the products and packaging are returned to us in new condition. The shipping costs for the return are at your expense and you are responsible for their proper shipment until they are received in our premises. We therefore advise you to opt for a return in collissimo against signature.

An ordered item does not satisfy you completely?

You can order without fear at fieldandfish.com.

We offer you the possibility to return it within 10 days from the date of receipt. If the size of the product does not meet your expectations, ask us for a return slip (for a deposit in a GLS relay point) and send it back to us with a note explaining your exchange request, so we will replace the product with the desired size, provided that the products and packaging return to us in new condition.  You are responsible for their proper shipment until they are received at our premises

We have an average of 3,000 products in stock. If a product is not available for a given size, this is clearly indicated.

However, you can ask us to notify you by email when the product is available again. You will receive an email as soon as the product is available again. vc_column_text]

We know our products perfectly well, because we use them on all our fishing trips in all seasons and in very different conditions: we often go fishing when the weather is not ‘nice’ in the sense of the common man ….

For any question, do not hesitate to contact us, either by email or by phone, from Monday to Friday, from 9am to 12pm and from 2pm to 6pm at 04 50 09 01 92.

It is with pleasure that we welcome you in our premises, where you will have the possibility of trying and of seeing all the range, make an appointment, that will allow us to be available to advise you at best! vc_column_text]

Our garments are all made using components that are benchmarked and developed by world-renowned companies (Dupont , YKK , Evertek …). We are also extremely demanding on the quality of the manufacture of our products (stitches, English sewing, zip …)

Pas de frais de port avec GLS au delà de 80 € TTC de commande donc pas de surprise à la fin de la commande :

Les frais de port sont offerts pour une livraison en France Métropolitaine. Il nous semble en effet logique de considérer ces frais de port comme faisant partie intégrante de notre système de vente !

Nous nous engageons sur un délai de 2 à 4 jours par GLS ou So Colissimo contre signature et de 4 à 8 jours pour les autres pays européens.

Nous nous engageons sur la sécurité de paiement de vos transactions bancaires. Nous travaillons avec la solution 100% sécurisée du Crédit du Nord (module ATOS). Cette solution vous garantit la confidentialité et la sécurité de chaque transaction. Les données confidentielles (le numéro de carte bancaire à 16 chiffres, la date d’expiration ainsi que le cryptogramme) sont cryptées et directement transmises sur le serveur du Crédit du Nord  sans jamais transiter sur les supports physiques de Fieldandfish.com qui n’a accès, à aucun moment et en aucune sorte, à vos données bancaires.

De plus nous avons choisi d’opter pour le 3D Secure qui sécurise votre
paiement avec la transmission d’un code envoyé par votre banque par
SMS

Le délai de rétractation légal est de 7 jours, à compter de la date de livraison de l’article mais fieldandfish vous accorde 3 jours supplémentaires. Quelles que soient vos raisons, vous avez donc 10 jours pour changer d’avis ! Nous vous remboursons donc intégralement le prix des articles retournés en bon état et dans leur emballage d’origine si vous changez d’avis. Au terme de l’essai, si vous ne souhaitez pas conserver un ou plusieurs articles, vous nous les retournez et nous vous remboursons ces articles, sous réserve que les produits et emballages nous reviennent en état neuf. Les frais de ports pour le retour sont à votre charge et vous êtes responsables de leur bon envoi jusqu’à la réception en nos locaux. Nous vous conseillons donc d’opter pour un retour en collissimo contre signature.

Un article commandé ne vous satisfait pas entièrement ?

Vous pouvez commander sans crainte sur fieldandfish.com.

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de nous le retourner dans un délai de 10 jours, à partir de la date de réception. Si la taille du produit ne correspond pas à votre attente, demandez nous un bon de retour (pour un dépôt en point relais GLS) et  vous nous le renvoyez avec un mot expliquant votre demande d’échange, ainsi nous vous remplacerons ce produit par la taille désirée, sous réserve que les produits et emballages nous reviennent en état neuf.  Vous êtes responsables de leur bon envoi jusqu’à la réception en nos locaux.

Nous avons en moyenne 3 000 produits en stock. Si un produit n’est pas disponible pour une taille donnée, ceci vous est indiqué clairement.

Cependant, vous pouvez nous demander de vous avertir par Email lorsque ce produit sera à nouveau disponible. Vous recevrez par ailleurs un Email dès que le produit sera à nouveau disponible.

Nous connaissons parfaitement nos produits, car nous les utilisons lors de toutes nos parties de pêche en toute saison et dans des conditions très différentes : nous partons souvent pêcher quand le temps n’est pas ‘beau’ au sens du commun des mortels ….

Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, soit par email, soit par téléphone, du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h au 04 50 09 01 92.

C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillons dans nos locaux , où vous aurez la possibilité d’essayer et de voir toute la gamme , prenez rendez-vous , cela nous permettra d’être disponible pour vous conseiller au mieux !

Nos vêtements sont tous fabriqués en utilisant des composants qui font référence et développés par des sociétés mondialement connues (Dupont , YKK , Evertek …). Nous sommes également extrêmement exigeants sur la qualité de la fabrication de nos produits (points d’arrêt, couture anglaise, zip …).